logo

Vorstand 

Kreisjagdverband Noerdlingen Stoll   Ralf Stoll, Oettingen, 1. Vorstand
   ralf.stoll@kreisjagdverband-noerdlingen.de

 

Kreisjagdverband Noerdlingen Walch   Rupprecht Walch, Ehingen, 2. Vorstand
   rupprecht.walch@kreisjagdverband-noerdlingen.de

 

Markus Zellinger   Markus Zellinger, Wallerstein, 2. Vorstand
   markus.zellinger@kreisjagdverband-noerdlingen.de

 

Daniel Jenewein

   Daniel Jenewein, Nördlingen, Schriftführer
   daniel.jenewein@kreisjagdverband-noerdlingen.de

 

Werner Siegel, Nördlingen, Kassier


Kreisjagdverband Vorstand Kling   Barbara Grimmeißen-Kling, Nördlingen, Beisitzerin, Ansprechpartnerin Bläser / Homepage
   barbara.grimmeissen-kling@kreisjagdverband-noerdlingen.de

 

 Kreisjagdverband Noerdlingen Baeuerle   Barbara Bäuerle, Möttingen, Beisitzerin, Ansprechpartnerin Hunde
   barbara.kornmann-baeuerle@kreisjagdverband-noerdlingen.de

 

 

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.